Seasons greetings! The office will be closed from December 25, 2023 until January 2, 2024. See you in the new year!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Have been going to Dr. Le for a couple years now. Dr. Le is very friendly and caring. She works with you to correct any health problem you have.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Great, thank you!
Riccardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
She was great addressed my concerns
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Le is the best doctor I have. She is reassuring, thorough, and is always happy to answer questions — never rushing or moving quickly. The peace of mind and care she gives at every visit is truly exemplary.
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Le has become our physician and friend and provides my wife and me with friendly up to date medical care. We greatly appreciate her prompt response to our needs.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I highly recommend Dr.Le she had done my nose surgery 5 years ago and I breathe so much better. Unfortunately I suffer from sleep apnea and Dr. Le is providing top notch service during this pandemic to get me a home sleep study. Dr.Le is a true professional and I’m glad she is my doctor
Nuria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I called Dr.Le’s office bra cause I lost my sense of taste and smell 2 months ago. We did a telemedicine appointment and she was very detail oriented, asking question after question and discussed many possibilities of treatment with me. We spend 30-40 minutes on the call. We decided to try and MRI and her assistant Estephanie took care of EVERYTHING! Appointments, best locations etc. I’m very impressed with the service at Dr.Le’s office 5 stars ⭐️
Claire W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Le is professional, perceptive, and warm, taking the time to ask all of the relevant questions and consider the whole picture of her patients in order to give them the best care. She will figure out what you need to get back to 100% with empathy, reliability, and thoroughness. She changed my life a couple years ago when no other doctor had taken the time or made tough decisions to provide resolution that eliminated a LIFETIME of suffering from allergies, dizziness, constant colds, and facial skin problems related to my issue!!! She and her office are a gem, and have remained one of my most valued and trusted doctors. I would recommend anyone to see her for any ENT related issue or consultation.
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Good Experience. Excellent
Ed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Le is great. She’s very thorough and communicative.
Bobbi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
She's super amazing! I love her bedside manner and how she's so down to earth. She made me feel comfortable, and is definitely my favorite doctor.
Jenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Le is smart, funny, and attentive. I'm very satisfied with the care I've received.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
I always appreciate the amount of time Dr. Le spends with me. I ask a lot of questions (def a little annoying) and she always takes the time to answer. She's very knowledgeable and aware of all the latest medical news and treatments. I know this because of all the questions! Her staff is excellent, especially Estephany, who helped me with some tough insurance approvals and knows how to get things done!