Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown ENT

B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. B. Thuy Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. B. Thuy Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Le is attentive and compassionate. There’s no rushing through. I highly recommend her.
Jenny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great bedside manner and super helpful answering my questions!
Johanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Le was absolutely incredible! Wonderful experience from the very first visit to the last. Not only did she take her time explaining and addressing any concern I had, but she adds that caring, humanly touch that I personally hadn’t experienced in another doctor or medical setting. I was hesitant to get the procedure but her approach and incredible expertise set my mind at ease. Couldn’t be happier with the results, care I received and overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Le to anyone!
Amel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Le was very helpful and very attentive to my needs. Great doctor and great staff. Will come again if needed.
Allyson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Le is the best!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Le's for a number of years and recommend her strongly. She is highly skilled and you get her expert attention and treatment. She and her staff provide an excellent patient experience.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Good reception experience. Friendly and comfy. Dr. Ley helped me tremendously and I will return as a regular patient.
Leah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to, Dr. Le took the time to answer my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. Would recommend.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Le is amazing now and as I remembered in my past experience about a decade ago. Very kind and personable. Highly recommended! ^-^
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Having gone to other ENT doctors, Dr. Le is unquestionably the best. She has been treating me for sinus issues and performed a surgery eight years ago. My quality of life was restored. She is brilliant, patient and effective.
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
Rezart R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good experience
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
All around wonderful practice- location, physician & staff. My procedure went much better than I could have ever expected. I highly recommend Dr. Le.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Fantastic! She took great care in listening to my concerns and explaining everything thoroughly. She has the best professional and caring manner.
Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
felt genuinely cared for. A really easy and straightforward experience.
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The best.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
No wait time, friendly staff, and a great doctor
Maktes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Profesional and courteous.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
All good. User friendly and professional. Thorough and thoughtful.