Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown ENT

B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

62 total reviews

Dr. B. Thuy Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. B. Thuy Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Le was absolutely incredible! Wonderful experience from the very first visit to the last. Not only did she take her time explaining and addressing any concern I had, but she adds that caring, humanly touch that I personally hadn’t experienced in another doctor or medical setting. I was hesitant to get the procedure but her approach and incredible expertise set my mind at ease. Couldn’t be happier with the results, care I received and overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Le to anyone!
Amel D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Le was very helpful and very attentive to my needs. Great doctor and great staff. Will come again if needed.
Allyson E.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Le is the best!
Jim S.
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Le's for a number of years and recommend her strongly. She is highly skilled and you get her expert attention and treatment. She and her staff provide an excellent patient experience.
Christine K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good reception experience. Friendly and comfy. Dr. Ley helped me tremendously and I will return as a regular patient.
Leah A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to, Dr. Le took the time to answer my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. Would recommend.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Le is amazing now and as I remembered in my past experience about a decade ago. Very kind and personable. Highly recommended! ^-^
Daniel A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Having gone to other ENT doctors, Dr. Le is unquestionably the best. She has been treating me for sinus issues and performed a surgery eight years ago. My quality of life was restored. She is brilliant, patient and effective.
Wayne H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
Rezart R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good experience
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 12/16/21
All around wonderful practice- location, physician & staff. My procedure went much better than I could have ever expected. I highly recommend Dr. Le.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Fantastic! She took great care in listening to my concerns and explaining everything thoroughly. She has the best professional and caring manner.
Isabella K.
Submitted 11/30/21
felt genuinely cared for. A really easy and straightforward experience.
Marlene R.
Submitted 11/24/21
The best.
Joseph V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/23/21
No wait time, friendly staff, and a great doctor
Maktes B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Profesional and courteous.
Alan B.
Submitted 11/05/21
All good. User friendly and professional. Thorough and thoughtful.
Sinan A.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was professional, cordial, and caring. She explained my condition and the treatment. One of the best experiences I’ve had with any doctor. Highly recommended.
Peter W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent