Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown ENT

B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. B. Thuy Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. B. Thuy Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very great doctor
Richard G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Le is a total pro. Friendly, helpful, and cares. Would strongly recommend her.
Miles P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. le is extremely thorough and professional. She has excellent bedside manner. Great staff.
Ana Maria R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Le is the best! I have a tendency of bad ear infections and she always gives the best care possible. she's very sweet and gentle while cleaning your ear canals. I referred my husband to her due to his bad allergies and she performed a sinus surgery and OMG he was like a new man!! He was able to sleep and go about his normal day without sneezing all day long. We love Dr. Le and recommend her 100%.
Cameron R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Le is an amazing and caring doctor that will thoroughly listen to your concerns and find answers for!
Guojing W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doc was amazing and knowledgeable!
Judith G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Le was very knowledgeable and reassuring
Alexandra F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.B was attentive and thorough! The office is also very clean. Would recommend her to family and friends!
Robin G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent care. She has solved several problems for me
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Le is very thorough and explains everything so well, and takes you seriously, which is hard to fine these days. I wish she did all the medical fields :)
Dane M.
Submitted 06/22/21
very pleasant and informative
Hollie G.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been on the hunt to find an ENT since my move to the city and I could not be any happier. Dr. Le is hands down the best ENT I have ever visited. She listens to everything you have to say and tries to help in anyway she can. She takes her time to explain everything to you so you aren’t leaving left confused or concerned. Highly recommend visiting Dr. Le!!!
Eric J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very efficient office, Dr Le very focused and listened deeply in our thorough discussion. Relaxed and serious. Really everything you could want in doctor visit
Fryske H.
Submitted 06/04/21
A kind, professional and efficient doctor
Shane M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent. She cares and communicates thoroughly
Vasily S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Thank you Dr. Le!
Claire Kelly Y.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great empathetic smart doctor truly listened to patient
Lawrence T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Highly recommend Dr. Le for surgery and/or ENT treatment. I cannot write enough superlatives to describe the high quality of care and professionalism. And her staff is the best.
Danny H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Office is really well run and Dr. Le is through and takes time to explain all the issues and answer any questions. Highly recommend.
Grahame C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Le was very thorough and very professional during my consultation. She is truly excellent at explaining possible diagnoses and diagnostic procedures. I strongly recommend Dr Le to others!