Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown ENT

B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. B. Thuy Le always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. B. Thuy Le below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene R.
Submitted 11/24/21
The best.
Joseph V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/23/21
No wait time, friendly staff, and a great doctor
Maktes B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Profesional and courteous.
Alan B.
Submitted 11/05/21
All good. User friendly and professional. Thorough and thoughtful.
Sinan A.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was professional, cordial, and caring. She explained my condition and the treatment. One of the best experiences I’ve had with any doctor. Highly recommended.
Peter W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Le
Vicente L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Le is absolutely the best doctor I have ever seen.She is so easy to talk to,spends a lot of time with you,and is extremely caring and simply the best
Allen B.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Le for over 5 years. After each visit I come away knowing that I have received the best of care.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had a very positive experience, professional, excellent care, a warm and friendly clinician
Simone D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful first experience, very helpful advice and pleasant rapport.
April L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very great doctor
Richard G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Le is a total pro. Friendly, helpful, and cares. Would strongly recommend her.
Miles P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. le is extremely thorough and professional. She has excellent bedside manner. Great staff.
Ana Maria R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Le is the best! I have a tendency of bad ear infections and she always gives the best care possible. she's very sweet and gentle while cleaning your ear canals. I referred my husband to her due to his bad allergies and she performed a sinus surgery and OMG he was like a new man!! He was able to sleep and go about his normal day without sneezing all day long. We love Dr. Le and recommend her 100%.
Cameron R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Le is an amazing and caring doctor that will thoroughly listen to your concerns and find answers for!
Guojing W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doc was amazing and knowledgeable!
Judith G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Le was very knowledgeable and reassuring
Alexandra F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.B was attentive and thorough! The office is also very clean. Would recommend her to family and friends!