Seasons greetings! The office will be closed from December 25, 2023 until January 2, 2024. See you in the new year!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Le is an amazing and caring doctor that will thoroughly listen to your concerns and find answers for!
Guojing W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Doc was amazing and knowledgeable!
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Le was very knowledgeable and reassuring
Alexandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.B was attentive and thorough! The office is also very clean. Would recommend her to family and friends!
Robin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent care. She has solved several problems for me
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Le is very thorough and explains everything so well, and takes you seriously, which is hard to fine these days. I wish she did all the medical fields :)
Dane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
very pleasant and informative
Hollie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I have been on the hunt to find an ENT since my move to the city and I could not be any happier. Dr. Le is hands down the best ENT I have ever visited. She listens to everything you have to say and tries to help in anyway she can. She takes her time to explain everything to you so you aren’t leaving left confused or concerned. Highly recommend visiting Dr. Le!!!
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very efficient office, Dr Le very focused and listened deeply in our thorough discussion. Relaxed and serious. Really everything you could want in doctor visit
Fryske H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
A kind, professional and efficient doctor
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent. She cares and communicates thoroughly
Vasily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Thank you Dr. Le!
Claire Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Great empathetic smart doctor truly listened to patient
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Highly recommend Dr. Le for surgery and/or ENT treatment. I cannot write enough superlatives to describe the high quality of care and professionalism. And her staff is the best.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Office is really well run and Dr. Le is through and takes time to explain all the issues and answer any questions. Highly recommend.
Grahame C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Le was very thorough and very professional during my consultation. She is truly excellent at explaining possible diagnoses and diagnostic procedures. I strongly recommend Dr Le to others!
Juniela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Le is great! There is never a wait when I go to see her. She is friendly and professional. She addresses all my ENT issues.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Professional, very gentle and informative, Dr. Le is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend her!
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent doctor. Gentle touch.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Le was attentive to my condition. Overall a pleasant virtual experience.