Seasons greetings! The office will be closed from December 25, 2023 until January 2, 2024. See you in the new year!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD

Otolaryngologist located in New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown ENT: B. Thuy Le, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rezart R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good experience
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
All around wonderful practice- location, physician & staff. My procedure went much better than I could have ever expected. I highly recommend Dr. Le.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Fantastic! She took great care in listening to my concerns and explaining everything thoroughly. She has the best professional and caring manner.
Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
felt genuinely cared for. A really easy and straightforward experience.
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The best.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
No wait time, friendly staff, and a great doctor
Maktes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Profesional and courteous.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
All good. User friendly and professional. Thorough and thoughtful.
Sinan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was professional, cordial, and caring. She explained my condition and the treatment. One of the best experiences I’ve had with any doctor. Highly recommended.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Le
Vicente L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Le is absolutely the best doctor I have ever seen.She is so easy to talk to,spends a lot of time with you,and is extremely caring and simply the best
Allen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Le for over 5 years. After each visit I come away knowing that I have received the best of care.
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I had a very positive experience, professional, excellent care, a warm and friendly clinician
Simone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful first experience, very helpful advice and pleasant rapport.
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very great doctor
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Le is a total pro. Friendly, helpful, and cares. Would strongly recommend her.
Miles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. le is extremely thorough and professional. She has excellent bedside manner. Great staff.
Ana Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Le is the best! I have a tendency of bad ear infections and she always gives the best care possible. she's very sweet and gentle while cleaning your ear canals. I referred my husband to her due to his bad allergies and she performed a sinus surgery and OMG he was like a new man!! He was able to sleep and go about his normal day without sneezing all day long. We love Dr. Le and recommend her 100%.